County Team

County Team2021-03-27T18:19:28+00:00
Role NameEmail Address
County CommissionerYvonne Eaton
Assistant County CommissionerMary Wenham
Chair of FinanceMargaret Hargreaves
County AdministratorSandra Sheward
County Chair of PropertyCarol Heath
County Communications Adviser Janet Long
County Communications  Adviser (Facebook)Jess Canty
County L.Q. Co-OrdinatorAnn Leeming
County GO Co-OrdinatorSandra Sheward
County JOIN US Co-Ordinator Barbara Carter
County International AdviserLindsey Wylie
Rachel Wood
County Residential Adviser Sandra Finch
County Queen’s Guide AdviserVicki Forrest
County D of E AdviserGeorgette Eaton
Antonia Cooke
County Walking AdviserAntonia Cooke
County INSPIRE Co-Ordinator Chloe Hughes
County Chair of Trefoil GuildSusan Carruthers
County Rainbow AdviserFrances Jones
Greener GuidingRachel Pugh
Friends of Blackmore Laura Flecknell
Adult Support/TrainingsYvonne Eaton
Sandra Sheward
County Chair of AwardsMary Wenham
Peer Ed.Co-ordinatorBeck Jeffs (Leicestershire)